No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network HomeRegisterUserCPCalendarToday's Post FAQSearch No Bullshit Network

Go Back   Nobullshit Network Forum > HYIPs > Specific HYIP Discussion

The Network
Sponsors
Forex Focus
Recommended

Sponsor
 
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-13-2008, 12:33 PM   #61 (permalink)
vicimi
Junior Crapper
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Croatia
Posts: 36
My Mood:

Portfolio: GalleonFX,Private,FinanzasForex



Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
vicimi is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Finanzas Forex - high yield forex investment

Quote:
Originally Posted by JoseLeon View Post
Only some more information:

IP: 200.58.112.190 (not sharing hosting with other websites)
IP Location - Buenos Aires - Buenos Aires - Dattatec.com

responsible: Guillermo Tornatore
address: Cordoba, 3753,
address: 2000 - Rosario - SF
country: AR
phone: +54 341 4360555 []

ICANN Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Created: 2007-03-02
Expires: 2013-03-02

Visitors by Country:
Colombia 24.6% Spain 7.6%
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Warning from CNV Panama:

Comisión Nacional de Valores Republica de Panamá

(Read point 2)

In September 2007 CNV (Panama) also posted that in a term of 15 days, Mr. German Cardona from Evolution Market Group (finanzasforex) was requested to show his documentation and license to this organism or they would close the activity of this company and freezing the funds. I donīt know what happened later.
There is nothing suspicious in the WHOIS info.

That warning from CNV Panama was explained in the first two or three pages of this thread. German Cardona did show his documentation to CNV through their lawyers Combra Duke&Co, and everything is cleared. they proved that they invest in forex, but forex is not imported in Panama securities legislation as an investment so CNV can not provide any licenses to Evolution Market Group for now - link to the post Finanzas Forex - high yield forex investment
, that is a very bad translation of their opinion, you can find original on the CNV
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
vicimi is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Old 04-14-2008, 07:11 PM   #62 (permalink)
JoseLeon
Crapper
 
JoseLeon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: South of Spain
Posts: 494
My Mood:

Portfolio: Forex Trading



Thanks: 128
Thanked 52 Times in 45 Posts
JoseLeon is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Finanzas Forex - high yield forex investment

Yes, I know that itīs nothing suspicious in the whois info, thatīs why I posted "only some information".

Your answer makes sense about what happened and thatīs what I was asking from my post.

Thanks

Quote:
Originally Posted by vicimi View Post
There is nothing suspicious in the WHOIS info.

That warning from CNV Panama was explained in the first two or three pages of this thread. German Cardona did show his documentation to CNV through their lawyers Combra Duke&Co, and everything is cleared. they proved that they invest in forex, but forex is not imported in Panama securities legislation as an investment so CNV can not provide any licenses to Evolution Market Group for now - link to the post Finanzas Forex - high yield forex investment
, that is a very bad translation of their opinion, you can find original on the CNV
__________________
My Blog:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

"The more I know the people the more I love my dog"
JoseLeon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2008, 06:43 AM   #63 (permalink)
Dragonweaver
Diaper
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1



Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Dragonweaver is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Finanzas Forex - high yield forex investment

What is bothering me the most is that FFX is working the poor or banana countries the most with ony a few exeptions (France, Spain, Italy). Why would a respectable business waste time on tiny countries like Slovenia and Croatia???
Dragonweaver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2008, 09:01 AM   #64 (permalink)
Maes
Junior Crapper
 
Maes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 24
My Mood:

Fav Ecurrency: Pecunix


Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Maes is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Finanzas Forex - high yield forex investment

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dragonweaver View Post
What is bothering me the most is that FFX is working the poor or banana countries the most with ony a few exeptions (France, Spain, Italy). Why would a respectable business waste time on tiny countries like Slovenia and Croatia???
And why would you say that? Big isn't always better. Slovenia is a nice country, as well as beautiful Croatia. It's not their fault they are small
Maes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2008, 09:10 AM   #65 (permalink)
Maes
Junior Crapper
 
Maes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 24
My Mood:

Fav Ecurrency: Pecunix


Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Maes is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Finanzas Forex - high yield forex investment

If you are looking for forex investment - Milbay Finance S.A. is probably the only real forex program on this board.

Cheers JoseLeon

Maes
Maes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2008, 10:20 PM   #66 (permalink)
meminski
Diaper
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 11

Portfolio: International Financing, Venture Capital



Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
meminski is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Finanzas Forex - high yield forex investment

Vicimi.. What was your experience with Finanzas Forex? Did you ever get returns?
meminski is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 12:36 PM   #67 (permalink)
vicimi
Junior Crapper
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Croatia
Posts: 36
My Mood:

Portfolio: GalleonFX,Private,FinanzasForex



Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
vicimi is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Finanzas Forex - high yield forex investment

Quote:
Originally Posted by meminski View Post
Vicimi.. What was your experience with Finanzas Forex? Did you ever get returns?
Everything is just fine with FFX and I get my returns every month. There was 2nd annual convention last week (in Brazil), more then 1000 investors attended from all over the world.
As I said before this is a real opportunity.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
vicimi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2008, 08:18 PM   #68 (permalink)
lalit_mrt
Diaper
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1

Portfolio: www.uniwayholdings.com

Fav Ecurrency: E-bullion


Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
lalit_mrt is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Finanzas Forex - high yield forex investment

Hi guys

I have seen all discussion on this forum and topic.I could not resist ,myself to put comment and register immidiately and start putting comments on it.
Any common person can understand.when you invest any money with company of such kind and they distribute huge money into MLM network.Almost 30-40 % goes into system which is not from company.This is from pocket of investor only.So if 30-40 % goes in network which is investor money,than how the company generate that back and distribute profits also man.
It is really unrealistic .This is purely based on other pockets money.When new investor pays in system,it will goes to above people in form of profits which will make sense to people that company is paying,which is actually company is not paying.After 2-3 years things will go worst and it will shut off their shops.There are many forex companies spread.Their portfolio management program is also there.Where they do generate profits and do charge their fee on profits man.
mostly they do charge 35 % to 40 % on profits.Those are real companies.They show you your profits and charge you on your profits.Profits can be 3 % 4 % 10 % ,whatever.No fixed no gurantee.
I am working with such company www.uniwayholdings.com.They are traders.Simply they pool in fund and trade into market.They show trading sheets to all investor.Now profits whatever generate ,they do charge 35 % into that profits to each investor and out of which 10 % they share to people who generate the business to company.So this look very very real.Where they are sharing from profits of company.They just merely share only 3 % one time fee in people promoters side.They do issue agreements to each investor,debit card to each investor to withdraw and also each investor can see the trading sheets also.
Guys if you really want to do real business not ponzi just go with this company.I have been into trading business last 6 years.I can list you scams company who did scams like finanze forex is doing
skype me for more details lalit_mrt
yahoo-lalit_mrt@yahoo.co.in


Lalit
lalit_mrt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2008, 04:55 AM   #69 (permalink)
Maes
Junior Crapper
 
Maes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 24
My Mood:

Fav Ecurrency: Pecunix


Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Maes is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Finanzas Forex - high yield forex investment

WARNING!!!

Don't click on the link in the above post. It contains a virus.

WARNING!!!
Maes is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:12 PM.

No Bullshit Network No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.