No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network HomeRegisterUserCPCalendarToday's Post FAQSearch No Bullshit Network

Go Back   Nobullshit Network Forum > HYIPs > Specific HYIP Discussion

The Network
Sponsors
Forex Focus
Recommended

Sponsor
 
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-21-2007, 09:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
kelvininternet
Diaper
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: So Cal
Posts: 8

Portfolio: Legisi, EBL



Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
kelvininternet is on a distinguished road
Default Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

Hey guys,

Just wanted to know if anyone's had any experience or feedback regarding this HYIP:

Welcome

they look to be an asian investment group - investing in asia... they have 3 plans on 150day terms with variable returns:

plan 1: $15 minimum investment - 1.4%-1.7% DAILY return;
plan 2: $1,000 minimum - 1.9% DAILY return;
plan 3: $25,000 minimum - 2.3% DAILY return!

so your acct earns interest daily and you can't pull out until end of the 150day term - from what i understand.

anyone in this?

thanks!
__________________
Kelvin
kelvininternet is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Old 09-21-2007, 09:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
Jude
Grand Sanitation Manager
 
Jude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,310
My Mood:

Portfolio: Life Holdings, PIDA



Thanks: 295
Thanked 176 Times in 126 Posts
Jude has disabled reputation
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

I can't get in hmm. but from the returns, i'll say stay away..
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Be Good!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Jude is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2007, 11:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
kelvininternet
Diaper
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: So Cal
Posts: 8

Portfolio: Legisi, EBL



Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
kelvininternet is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jude View Post
I can't get in hmm. but from the returns, i'll say stay away..
maybe you can access it this way:
Welcome

i had to get on that way from another person's referral link.
__________________
Kelvin
kelvininternet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2007, 02:25 AM   #4 (permalink)
qua5ar
Diaper
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 2
My Mood:



Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
qua5ar is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

I've been a member for like a month and it's been so far so good. The program has been running for like 5 months, and I've never seen a bad feedback about it. They also have good costumer support through chat and Phone (you have to e-mail them for the phone number), they also claim that their company "Delten Holdings Inc." has been a registered company since 2000 in the Brittish Virgin Islands, I asked them for proof and they sent me a scan of their certificate of Incorporation (if you want to get the scan of the certificate, just e-mail costumer support asking for proof of their registration ). As of, if it is REALLY REAL FOR SURE, I don't know, so far there's no guarantee, but The Program looks promising.

If anyone else has any more info about this program, please post, thanks.

Last edited by qua5ar : 09-22-2007 at 05:12 AM.
qua5ar is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to qua5ar For This Useful Post:
Stijn1234 (10-01-2007)
Old 09-22-2007, 08:50 AM   #5 (permalink)
JoseLeon
Senior Crapper
 
JoseLeon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: South of Spain
Posts: 500
My Mood:

Portfolio: Forex Trading



Thanks: 131
Thanked 53 Times in 46 Posts
JoseLeon is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

It's obviously a ponzi and that registration only mean about $1000, nothing more. Be careful.
__________________
My Blog:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

"The more I know the people the more I love my dog"
JoseLeon is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JoseLeon For This Useful Post:
Stijn1234 (10-01-2007)
Old 09-22-2007, 01:16 PM   #6 (permalink)
Maes
Junior Crapper
 
Maes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 24
My Mood:

Fav Ecurrency: Pecunix


Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Maes is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

Hello Jose,
Any news on FxPool?
Maes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2007, 01:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
JoseLeon
Senior Crapper
 
JoseLeon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: South of Spain
Posts: 500
My Mood:

Portfolio: Forex Trading



Thanks: 131
Thanked 53 Times in 46 Posts
JoseLeon is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maes View Post
Hello Jose,
Any news on FxPool?
Yes Maes,
only waiting to be approved by the online Bank yet. We had to translate all the documentation from Spanish language to English language and we have sent it to the Bank.
__________________
My Blog:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

"The more I know the people the more I love my dog"
JoseLeon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2007, 07:14 PM   #8 (permalink)
Win4life
Diaper
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 9

Portfolio: poker arbitrage

Fav Ecurrency: Pecunix


Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Win4life is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

What is the name of the online bank and where is the bank incorporated ?
Win4life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2007, 07:21 AM   #9 (permalink)
JoseLeon
Senior Crapper
 
JoseLeon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: South of Spain
Posts: 500
My Mood:

Portfolio: Forex Trading



Thanks: 131
Thanked 53 Times in 46 Posts
JoseLeon is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

Quote:
Originally Posted by Win4life View Post
What is the name of the online bank and where is the bank incorporated ?
Itīs FBME in Cyprus, the same that uses NorthFinance Broker. It has many advantages and a interesting debit card too. One of our investor is using an account in this Bank for some years without problems. But this is not a thread about our program
__________________
My Blog:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

"The more I know the people the more I love my dog"
JoseLeon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2007, 06:42 PM   #10 (permalink)
Maes
Junior Crapper
 
Maes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 24
My Mood:

Fav Ecurrency: Pecunix


Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Maes is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

Quote:
Originally Posted by JoseLeon View Post
Yes Maes,
only waiting to be approved by the online Bank yet. We had to translate all the documentation from Spanish language to English language and we have sent it to the Bank.
Great! Hope to see your program up and running by the end of this year. I'm first in line to invest
Maes is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
The Following User Says Thank You to Maes For This Useful Post:
JoseLeon (09-29-2007)
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:14 PM.

No Bullshit Network No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.