No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network HomeRegisterUserCPCalendarToday's Post FAQSearch No Bullshit Network

Go Back   Nobullshit Network Forum > HYIPs > Specific HYIP Discussion

The Network
Sponsors
Forex Focus
Recommended

Sponsor
 
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-01-2008, 05:58 AM   #21 (permalink)
Jude
Grand Sanitation Manager
 
Jude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,310
My Mood:

Portfolio: Life Holdings, PIDA



Thanks: 295
Thanked 176 Times in 126 Posts
Jude has disabled reputation
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

It's pretty much dead. People are panicking. That's usually the case. We've seen too much of those.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Be Good!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Jude is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 02-16-2008, 07:06 PM   #22 (permalink)
vicimi
Junior Crapper
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Croatia
Posts: 36
My Mood:

Portfolio: GalleonFX,Private,FinanzasForex



Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
vicimi is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

We have to admit that Minvestment was a great ponzi! They made every payment till to the date they disappeared. They probably run away with a couple of dozen millions US$. Game Over!
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
vicimi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2008, 03:36 AM   #23 (permalink)
homemoneyman
Diaper
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Southern California
Posts: 6
My Mood:

Portfolio: Private Programs, Life Holdings

Fav Ecurrency: E-bullion


Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
homemoneyman is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

It's simply not advisable to put money into programs promising rates of return of 1% per day and up. Think about it. That's 30% per month and up. 3% daily is 90% per month. 90%! How can they possibly earn these returns internally consistently over time? They are simply ponzis and should be screened out during the selection process.

Rico
homemoneyman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2008, 10:23 AM   #24 (permalink)
100king4u
Junior Crapper
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 39

Portfolio: hyipmonitor.info

Fav Ecurrency: Liberty Reserve


Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
100king4u is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

The same old story...
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
- HYIP monitor and informational site

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
- affordable IT services
100king4u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2008, 03:10 PM   #25 (permalink)
mbongwe
Licensed to Flush... Anyone
 
mbongwe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 163
My Mood:



Thanks: 14
Thanked 17 Times in 13 Posts
mbongwe is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

Seems like the panic is over - the loads of traffic i was getting on HYWD due to the interview published with them is slowing down
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
mbongwe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2008, 12:42 PM   #26 (permalink)
allinvain
Money Guru
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In outer space
Posts: 705

Portfolio: see my blog



Thanks: 40
Thanked 77 Times in 51 Posts
allinvain is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

*music* another one bites the dust...*music*
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
allinvain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2008, 12:53 PM   #27 (permalink)
kelvininternet
Diaper
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: So Cal
Posts: 8

Portfolio: Legisi, EBL



Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
kelvininternet is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Greens Finance Inc, anyone heard of them?

fortunately, i didn't jump on this one!

see? who says procrastination is all bad??

Quote:
Originally Posted by anthony872 View Post
Hi kelvin, I was about to invest in Minvestment I'm glad I didn't now. They had many great reviews I hope for your sake their site is just temporarily down good luck mate!

In recent days I've come across this site: greensfinance.com anyone heard of them? They guarantee 0.7-3.3% daily.
__________________
Kelvin
kelvininternet is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:37 PM.

No Bullshit Network No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.