No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network HomeRegisterUserCPCalendarToday's Post FAQSearch No Bullshit Network

Go Back   Nobullshit Network Forum > HYIPs > Specific HYIP Discussion

The Network
Sponsors
Forex Focus
Recommended

Sponsor
 
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-02-2007, 03:34 AM   #11 (permalink)
kingzhir
Diaper
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3

Portfolio: a3union



Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
kingzhir is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

U think they look to be Asian ?? U just think or you are guessing or you are really sure or you just dont have a clue ??
Please be specific !!
kingzhir is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 10-02-2007, 05:26 PM   #12 (permalink)
Alexi
Diaper
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3

Portfolio: stock trading



Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Alexi is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

This program has been paying so far
Alexi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2007, 06:27 PM   #13 (permalink)
kelvininternet
Diaper
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: So Cal
Posts: 8

Portfolio: Legisi, EBL



Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
kelvininternet is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

Quote:
Originally Posted by kingzhir View Post
U think they look to be Asian ?? U just think or you are guessing or you are really sure or you just dont have a clue ??
Please be specific !!
wellllll... considering that they have two language options to choose from: english or chinese... that's my first clue it may be an asian operation... unless they are only targeting english and chinese speaking prospects... the stock pix they are using have asians models on them... sure, it's a guess... i'd venture to say a good guess. even would go so far as to say that's MY clue... but ya.. i could be wrong... i have no FACTS ... just circumstantial guessing.
__________________
Kelvin
kelvininternet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2007, 10:51 PM   #14 (permalink)
hyip.net
Diaper
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1

Portfolio: hyip.net



Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
hyip.net is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

Paid today
Thanks

HYIP.NET admin
hyip.net is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2007, 09:41 PM   #15 (permalink)
CarlitoBrigante
Diaper
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 5

Portfolio: dope

Fav Ecurrency: Pecunix


Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
CarlitoBrigante is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

There seem to be delays
CarlitoBrigante is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2007, 06:39 PM   #16 (permalink)
kelvininternet
Diaper
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: So Cal
Posts: 8

Portfolio: Legisi, EBL



Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
kelvininternet is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

Quote:
Originally Posted by CarlitoBrigante View Post
There seem to be delays
hi... what kind of delays are you referring to and how frequent is this?
__________________
Kelvin
kelvininternet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2007, 04:35 PM   #17 (permalink)
Neuker
Diaper
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 3

Fav Ecurrency: E-bullion


Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Neuker is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

Just another ponzi, I guess
Neuker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2008, 09:15 PM   #18 (permalink)
anthony872
Diaper
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1



Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
anthony872 is on a distinguished road
Default Greens Finance Inc, anyone heard of them?

Hi kelvin, I was about to invest in Minvestment I'm glad I didn't now. They had many great reviews I hope for your sake their site is just temporarily down good luck mate!

In recent days I've come across this site: greensfinance.com anyone heard of them? They guarantee 0.7-3.3% daily.
anthony872 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2008, 09:40 PM   #19 (permalink)
makila
Junior Crapper
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 97



Thanks: 2
Thanked 17 Times in 10 Posts
makila is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

Someone mentioned that with compounding on, they made over 1000% profit in 150 days time. These accounts have now matured. You dont really believe thay gonna pay out that money right? Its time to say "bye bye"

Sorry for those that gambled and lost.
makila is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 08:53 AM   #20 (permalink)
mbongwe
Licensed to Flush... Anyone
 
mbongwe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 163
My Mood:



Thanks: 14
Thanked 17 Times in 13 Posts
mbongwe is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Minvestment.com... how real is this one??

Of course the scams always die before making the largest payments. One should never hope to get outrageous profits with HYIPs, espcially after the hyip has been rolling for an year
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
mbongwe is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:18 PM.

No Bullshit Network No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.