No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network HomeRegisterUserCPCalendarToday's Post FAQSearch No Bullshit Network

Go Back   Nobullshit Network Forum > Alternate Money Making Avenues > Other

The Network
Sponsors
Forex Focus
Recommended

Sponsor
 
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-24-2007, 05:13 AM   #1 (permalink)
opie999
Biohazard Control Specialist
 
opie999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Colorado
Posts: 429
My Mood:

Portfolio: Not HYIP



Thanks: 43
Thanked 53 Times in 40 Posts
opie999 is on a distinguished road
Default www.imperiainvest.net

IMPERIA Invest IBC - Change your life!

Now here's an odd one. Didn't quite know what to make of it so I put it here for the time being. There is a network marketing element but it doesn't really fit the pattern of a conventional MLM.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
opie999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Old 05-24-2007, 06:27 AM   #2 (permalink)
Brow
Junior Crapper
 
Brow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Posts: 68
My Mood:

Portfolio: Just about gone!!!



Thanks: 15
Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
Brow is on a distinguished road
Default Re: www.imperiainvest.net

I had a quick look and it appears to be very similar to the pension plans going around. It only has 10000 places (or TEP's) and then 6 months before payout.

In a nutshell you pay $50 and get a loan of $80k which is automatically traded for you in forex and arbitrage. After 6 months and all 10k policies are paid for, Imperia, the broker and the member get to split the profits 30/30/40%.

Sounds all cosy but the admin are going to collect $500k before any payouts (except maybe referrals) so that will be the ideal time to run.

I smell scam and would suggest some serious DD before spending to it.

Brow
Brow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2007, 06:47 AM   #3 (permalink)
opie999
Biohazard Control Specialist
 
opie999's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Colorado
Posts: 429
My Mood:

Portfolio: Not HYIP



Thanks: 43
Thanked 53 Times in 40 Posts
opie999 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: www.imperiainvest.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brow View Post
I had a quick look and it appears to be very similar to the pension plans going around. It only has 10000 places (or TEP's) and then 6 months before payout.
That was exactly my take on it too.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brow View Post
In a nutshell you pay $50 and get a loan of $80k which is automatically traded for you in forex and arbitrage. After 6 months and all 10k policies are paid for, Imperia, the broker and the member get to split the profits 30/30/40%.

Sounds all cosy but the admin are going to collect $500k before any payouts (except maybe referrals) so that will be the ideal time to run.

I smell scam and would suggest some serious DD before spending to it.

Brow
I guess what bothered me most about the website was the atrocious writing. Maybe it had to be translated from German or whatever but a real and professionally managed firm would have the resources at their disposal too afford better than a grade schooler to edit their copy.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
opie999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2007, 07:18 AM   #4 (permalink)
zeus
Diaper
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Bay Shore, Long Island, NY
Posts: 7
My Mood:

Portfolio: GWBOPG, Pensions World Wide, GPP, HCI25, QLx3

Fav Ecurrency: E-bullion


Thanks: 4
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
zeus is on a distinguished road
Smile Re: www.imperiainvest.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by opie999 View Post
That was exactly my take on it too.


I guess what bothered me most about the website was the atrocious writing. Maybe it had to be translated from German or whatever but a real and professionally managed firm would have the resources at their disposal too afford better than a grade schooler to edit their copy.
There's a conference call about RPP's and this program has been under consideration for Due Diligence from the host of the call. As soon as I get info, I shall post it here.

Zeus
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
zeus is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zeus For This Useful Post:
opie999 (06-11-2007)
Old 06-23-2007, 09:38 AM   #5 (permalink)
zeus
Diaper
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Bay Shore, Long Island, NY
Posts: 7
My Mood:

Portfolio: GWBOPG, Pensions World Wide, GPP, HCI25, QLx3

Fav Ecurrency: E-bullion


Thanks: 4
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
zeus is on a distinguished road
Smile Re: www.imperiainvest.net

Well... I put my $50 in so I guess I'll wait and see if I get Paid or Not.

Zeus
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
zeus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2007, 01:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
shahif
Diaper
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 2



Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
shahif is on a distinguished road
Default Re: www.imperiainvest.net

Only 7000 positions left or grab!!!
shahif is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2007, 04:53 AM   #7 (permalink)
kibitzer
Junior Crapper
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 80
My Mood:



Thanks: 18
Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
kibitzer is on a distinguished road
Default Re: www.imperiainvest.net

Hi shahif. Where did you get that info?

I think this one is catching on. They only need 10,000 members to close, right?
kibitzer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2007, 10:27 AM   #8 (permalink)
shahif
Diaper
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 2



Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
shahif is on a distinguished road
Default Re: www.imperiainvest.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by kibitzer View Post
Hi shahif. Where did you get that info?

I think this one is catching on. They only need 10,000 members to close, right?
From my friend who registered earlier. They update the member stats every 2 months.

Yes only 10,000 members and I believe they will close soon (under 6 months..my projection ).
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Reverse Pension Plan

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
-Turn Euro30 to Euro55k/110k,

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
(shahif75)-Turn $45 to $78k

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
-Turn $50 to $75k
shahif is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 04:17 PM   #9 (permalink)
igr
Diaper
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 3



Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
igr is on a distinguished road
Default Re: www.imperiainvest.net

In this program money 3000 $ is obtained and 12000 $ look and join will not regret !

Site - MFIP - Your Financial Freedom!
igr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2008, 07:20 PM   #10 (permalink)
imperiainvest.netfraud
Diaper
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 3

Portfolio: ALL Fraud



Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
imperiainvest.netfraud is on a distinguished road
Default Re: www.imperiainvest.net

Imperiainvest IBC if a total SCAM and the person is Henry Entendencia in Hawaii. He stold $20,000 from me a few weeks age. I did it because a guy said that he'd done it and it worked but I found out later that he was lying too. Stay away from Henry Entendencia as he's currently under investigation by both the SEC and the US Attorney General and should be going to jail based on what I'm learning. He's been running scams since as far back as the 1980's but, the DA could not build a case because most people were in other countries but no me. Were about to light his fat ass up!
imperiainvest.netfraud is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:32 PM.

No Bullshit Network No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.