No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network HomeRegisterUserCPCalendarToday's Post FAQSearch No Bullshit Network

Go Back   Nobullshit Network Forum > Scam Warnings > HYIP Scam Warnings

The Network
Sponsors
Forex Focus
Recommended

Sponsor
 
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-21-2007, 08:09 PM   #101 (permalink)
fred
Junior Crapper
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 29
My Mood:



Thanks: 9
Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
fred is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Please Invest

Quote:
Originally Posted by tianx View Post
Omg.....

That's the hardest I've laughed in 3 months...

"Is he dead"

Would have been funnier if he actually meant the question.

ROFLMAO
well tianx

I'm glad that i could make you laugh, because they are here deadserious.
fred is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Old 05-22-2007, 03:36 AM   #102 (permalink)
allinvain
Money Guru
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In outer space
Posts: 705

Portfolio: see my blog



Thanks: 40
Thanked 77 Times in 51 Posts
allinvain is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Please Invest

don't worry guys, he'll get hit by a bus on the way to the bank trying to withdraw people's scam money loool....
allinvain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2007, 01:34 AM   #103 (permalink)
100king4u
Junior Crapper
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 39

Portfolio: hyipmonitor.info

Fav Ecurrency: Liberty Reserve


Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
100king4u is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Please Invest

Most likely he is drinking "Margarita" in the small island
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
- HYIP monitor and informational site

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
- affordable IT services
100king4u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2007, 02:30 AM   #104 (permalink)
allinvain
Money Guru
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In outer space
Posts: 705

Portfolio: see my blog



Thanks: 40
Thanked 77 Times in 51 Posts
allinvain is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Please Invest

probably..hopefully there's a bus somewhere around that island..lol..ok enough with the bus
allinvain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2007, 05:58 PM   #105 (permalink)
AJRAD
Diaper
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Manchester, England
Posts: 1
My Mood:

Portfolio: www.refx.co.uk << Referral Exchange



Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
AJRAD is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Please Invest

We need to find this asshole and take him down.

Quote:
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about please-invest.com
<a href="http://www.aboutus.org/please-invest.com">AboutUs: please-invest.com</a>

Registration Service Provided By: NameCheap.com
Contact: support@NameCheap.com

Domain name: please-invest.com

Registrant Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (f15633bb4d1f4bd881430b0d95c1f95f.protect@whoisgua rd.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Administrative Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (f15633bb4d1f4bd881430b0d95c1f95f.protect@whoisgua rd.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Technical Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (f15633bb4d1f4bd881430b0d95c1f95f.protect@whoisgua rd.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns11.blacklotus.net
ns12.blacklotus.net

Creation date: 21 Jan 2007 18:36:53
Expiration date: 21 Jan 2008 18:36:53
=-=-=-=
stuff about terms
Look here for a summary: Please-invest.com Please Invest

Ok, so he's on blacklotus and namecheap, both respectable companies that should give us some information if they know the full story. If there's any serious persuasive diplomats here that's down to you..

But in the mean time... sit here and laugh at this graph:


Haha... funny graph... so maybe there is 14,000 or whatever members but everybody is leaving now

I like William's attitude, he is quite funny. But he is also incredibly rude at the same time and he stole my $1.70 so I hope he dies slowly and painfully...

AJRAD out.

EDIT:
P.S. I emailed his domain registrar urging them to back up his details.

Last edited by AJRAD : 05-25-2007 at 06:13 PM.
AJRAD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2007, 06:37 PM   #106 (permalink)
sharonsopinion
Queen Maid, Flushing BS
 
sharonsopinion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 445
My Mood:

Portfolio: PIDA, Life Holdings, EarnByLoaning and a few leftovers from a previous strategy.



Thanks: 135
Thanked 93 Times in 61 Posts
sharonsopinion is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Please Invest

PI2 is just as much of a scam as the first PI, IMHO! He made ~200K in the first PI due to people investing and not withdrawing. 93% just compounded. I suspect that William shut it down when people started to request withdraws. Instead of paying, he dragged it out for a couple of weeks, closed the program and reopened round 2. If that isn't a classic scam routine, then I'm in the wrong business (reporting on how to spot a scam.)

There isn't any "proof" in the world that will convince me that "William" will ever run anything, but a scam. It's all a game to him, just to see how much he can take from what he calls "stupid people." He doesn't need the money, he's stealing it for fun... for sport.

Be safe, just steer clear of William and everything he does. His "humor" isn't worth losing your money. If you were foolish enough to throw your money at PI2, get it out now!

JMO,
Sharon
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Good Behavior = Good Results; Bad Behavior = Bad Results!
sharonsopinion is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:03 PM.

No Bullshit Network No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.