No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network HomeRegisterUserCPCalendarToday's Post FAQSearch No Bullshit Network

Go Back   Nobullshit Network Forum > Scam Warnings > HYIP Scam Warnings

The Network
Sponsors
Forex Focus
Recommended

Sponsor
 
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-16-2007, 11:53 AM   #1 (permalink)
stableincome
Diaper
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1

Portfolio: www.stableincome.biz



Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
stableincome is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up www.stableincome.biz

Welcome to Stable Income. Thanks for the visit.

Stable Income is a private investment program based on the financial market: foreign exchange, mortgage, securities, hedge funds, bonds, equities, futures, etc.

Information and Features

* Trading on the financial market
* Minimum deposit is US$ 1 and maximum is US$ 2,500
* Payouts directly to your account
* High security
* No fees
* Honest support

Stable 4 - Special Investment:
10 % Instant Bonus + 200 % after 1 day, 2 payouts, return 210%
Minimum deposit is $ 1 and maximum is $ 250
Limited offer until September 20th, 2007

Please kindly visit our site and invest today:
Home

Laura Oberhelman
Investor Relations
E-mail: admin@stableincome.biz
Home
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Monitored By:

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
stableincome is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Old 09-24-2007, 12:20 AM   #2 (permalink)
concorde
Diaper
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 4
My Mood:

Fav Ecurrency: E-bullion


Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
concorde is on a distinguished road
Default Re: www.stableincome.biz

Just a quick note: I've been with Stable Income for no less than 2 months now. It's been chugging quite well, have withdrawn my principal and some interest. So far, so very good.
concorde is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2007, 02:32 AM   #3 (permalink)
makila
Junior Crapper
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 97



Thanks: 2
Thanked 17 Times in 10 Posts
makila is on a distinguished road
Default Re: www.stableincome.biz

get in quick, get out early and you will be fine. Investing in the financial market? Crap, this is a pure ponzi.
makila is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2007, 04:11 AM   #4 (permalink)
allinvain
Money Guru
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In outer space
Posts: 705

Portfolio: see my blog



Thanks: 40
Thanked 77 Times in 51 Posts
allinvain is on a distinguished road
Default Re: www.stableincome.biz

100% pure all natural ponzi...10% daily eh lol..yah right, and I'm the King of England.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
allinvain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2007, 12:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
Traderj
Crapper
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Thailand/Canada
Posts: 248
My Mood:



Thanks: 10
Thanked 72 Times in 47 Posts
Traderj is on a distinguished road
Default Re: www.stableincome.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by allinvain View Post
100% pure all natural ponzi...10% daily eh lol..yah right, and I'm the King of England.
Crap you beat me to it... 10% a day.. yeah sure.. happens all the time.. actually I was shown another one on the weekend that the admin claims he can earn and guarantee a 2.5% return daily.. and has been doing it for 15 years hahaha.. ummm yeah that's why you have a website taking in ten buck deposits.. when I pointed out to him that 1k compounded for a year at 2.5% a day would earn 8.2 million in a year, he told me I was not a serious investor and he would not work with me..

Oh well, guess i'll stick to the whole making money in the market thingy haha
Traderj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2007, 01:00 PM   #6 (permalink)
allinvain
Money Guru
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In outer space
Posts: 705

Portfolio: see my blog



Thanks: 40
Thanked 77 Times in 51 Posts
allinvain is on a distinguished road
Default Re: www.stableincome.biz

lool...yeah..heck we'd have to invest a whole new term for what he will become with his 10% a day..hmm...how's about googolionaire (a googol is 1 with 100 zeros after it)
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
allinvain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2007, 01:27 PM   #7 (permalink)
Traderj
Crapper
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Thailand/Canada
Posts: 248
My Mood:



Thanks: 10
Thanked 72 Times in 47 Posts
Traderj is on a distinguished road
Default Re: www.stableincome.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by allinvain View Post
lool...yeah..heck we'd have to invest a whole new term for what he will become with his 10% a day..hmm...how's about googolionaire (a googol is 1 with 100 zeros after it)
I just love when morons like that post something in public, then when I do some simply math and send them email saying, dude at the current rate of return you are making in 6 months you will have more money than is currently in circulation in the entire world... they always tell me I don't understand investing and high finance hahaha...
Traderj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2007, 01:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
allinvain
Money Guru
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In outer space
Posts: 705

Portfolio: see my blog



Thanks: 40
Thanked 77 Times in 51 Posts
allinvain is on a distinguished road
Default Re: www.stableincome.biz

hahahah..high finance..it's more like they're high when talking to you about "high finance". The word that perfectly describes them is "cretin".
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
allinvain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2007, 02:19 AM   #9 (permalink)
Traderj
Crapper
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Thailand/Canada
Posts: 248
My Mood:



Thanks: 10
Thanked 72 Times in 47 Posts
Traderj is on a distinguished road
Default Re: www.stableincome.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by allinvain View Post
hahahah..high finance..it's more like they're high when talking to you about "high finance". The word that perfectly describes them is "cretin".
Someone sent a link yesterday (or the day before) to some program that claims they are making 2.5% a day and allowing you to compound it... of course the limit is 25k per deposit.. I explained to the admin that would return 109k every sixty days (thats the term length) rolling it over 6 times a year would earn 654k on your 25k.. ummmm simply NOT possible..

he said I was not a very smart investor and he had no more time to waste on me..

i was simply heart broken.
Traderj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2007, 04:32 AM   #10 (permalink)
allinvain
Money Guru
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In outer space
Posts: 705

Portfolio: see my blog



Thanks: 40
Thanked 77 Times in 51 Posts
allinvain is on a distinguished road
Default Re: www.stableincome.biz

hahahahah oh man..thanks for the good laugh...
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
allinvain is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:54 PM.

No Bullshit Network No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.