|
|
 |
|
05-24-2007, 12:56 AM
|
#21 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Crapper
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 80
My Mood:
Thanks: 18
Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
|
Re: iTrade4U Info?
Quote:
Originally Posted by NelsonN
rocky,
I used to have money here and as I have posted before I withdrew it. There has to be a relationship between itrade4u.biz and johnsonhyip.com. About the same time Johnson disappeared itrade4u came online. In any case, johnson was running the exact same software and earlier website designed as itrade4u.
Patrick Johnson's high yield program
And to put it simply, Liz Waren doesn't exist. The photo is just a face the scammers are using to hide from us.
Don't kid yourself, like with every HYIP out there that can't clearly show proof of how profits are generated or can't show a valid registration of any kind, itrade4u.biz will run with everyone's money.
I used to be in egeneration; gone, please-invest; gone, just-pays-daily; gone, etc., etc. I used to defend them as well -- now I know better.
|
Nelson, I can't load the archived johnsonhyip.com site but what I remember of it is that it was not at all like itrade4u. It was one of the first HYIP sites that I deposited with two years ago and back then, I was so naive that I never even had a chance to make a single withdrawal before it vanished.
This is not a defense of Liz Waren's program, either. Just saying that I don't think the two used the exact same software (that is, if it's indeed the johnsonhyip site that victimized me two years ago). Or are you saying that johnsonhyip made a recent comeback that I did not know about?
|
|
|
05-24-2007, 01:19 AM
|
#22 (permalink)
|
|
Crapper
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Puerto Rico
Posts: 131
My Mood:
Thanks: 8
Thanked 36 Times in 21 Posts
|
Re: iTrade4U Info?
Yes, this Johnson was around recently, it was being talked about on Talk Gold as well, if I remember correctly.
Edit: You are correct the JohnsonHYIP at Talk Gold was around in 2005. I can't find where it was I saw this johnsonHYIP.com at with a date I swear was in late 2006. In either case, the similarities between these two can't just be dismissed. If you do... well... I hope for the best.
It is the exact same design as Liz's old template. And this is the picture of Johnson:
So they were using a photo of some poor sap there as well. Just like they are using "Liz Waren's" photo to blind potential suckers... I mean investors.
__________________
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Last edited by NelsonN : 05-24-2007 at 01:26 AM.
|
|
|
|
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to NelsonN For This Useful Post:
|
|
05-24-2007, 01:37 AM
|
#23 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Crapper
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Davenport, IA U.S.A.
Posts: 54
My Mood:
Thanks: 19
Thanked 10 Times in 8 Posts
|
Re: iTrade4U Info?
Nelson, you're on a roll! I totally busted out laughing so hard I was crying! This is as rotten to the core as I was suspecting, and now you made the shit that flew threw the fan stick permanently to that scamming whore!
-David 
__________________
Due diligence before investing makes Jack a wise investor.
|
|
|
|
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to HedgeHog For This Useful Post:
|
|
05-24-2007, 03:25 AM
|
#24 (permalink)
|
|
Junior Crapper
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 80
My Mood:
Thanks: 18
Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
|
Re: iTrade4U Info?
Oh well. Like I said, my punt here amounts to a grand total of $50 - and I'm close to recovering it (assuming Liz Waren doesn't close shop in the very near future, of course).
|
|
|
05-24-2007, 08:31 AM
|
#25 (permalink)
|
|
Licensed to Flush... Anyone
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 163
My Mood:
Thanks: 14
Thanked 17 Times in 13 Posts
|
Re: iTrade4U Info?
Quote:
Originally Posted by NelsonN
Yes, this Johnson was around recently, it was being talked about on Talk Gold as well, if I remember correctly.
Edit: You are correct the JohnsonHYIP at Talk Gold was around in 2005. I can't find where it was I saw this johnsonHYIP.com at with a date I swear was in late 2006. In either case, the similarities between these two can't just be dismissed. If you do... well... I hope for the best.
It is the exact same design as Liz's old template. And this is the picture of Johnson:
So they were using a photo of some poor sap there as well. Just like they are using "Liz Waren's" photo to blind potential suckers... I mean investors.
|
Wow, poor old Patrick Johnson  I almost forgot about him
__________________
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. | To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. | To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
|
|
05-24-2007, 04:58 PM
|
#26 (permalink)
|
|
Diaper
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
Re: iTrade4U Info?
i do have liz waren in my watch list, but not as a serious investment program, rather a hyip game.
but if i'd feel a little naughty, i'd publicly ask for a different picture from her with a "liz waren" card in hand.
poor soul whoever owns that pic 
|
|
|
06-06-2007, 07:58 PM
|
#27 (permalink)
|
|
Queen Maid, Flushing BS
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 445
My Mood:
Portfolio: PIDA, Life Holdings, EarnByLoaning and a few leftovers from a previous strategy.
Thanks: 135
Thanked 93 Times in 61 Posts
|
Re: iTrade4U Info?
The general consensus in this thread is that itrade4u is a scam. When I looked into this one a while back, I thought the same thing.
So, I moved this thread to the scam warning folder. If anyone can show proof that it isn't a scam, I'll move it back to discussion. In the meantime, anyone thinking about throwing money at this one, don't do it unless proof is shown.
JMO,
Sharon
__________________
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Good Behavior = Good Results; Bad Behavior = Bad Results!
|
|
|
06-21-2007, 11:28 PM
|
#28 (permalink)
|
|
Diaper
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
Re: iTrade4U Info?
And they are gone.
Look at their site "Shalom"

|
|
|
06-22-2007, 01:24 AM
|
#29 (permalink)
|
|
Diaper
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
|
Re: iTrade4U Info?
I thought you might be interested in reading this message from MMG
OpenTrade site is still up to new deposits, why would they close it in pair with "Liz"?
Last edited by roi : 06-22-2007 at 01:28 AM.
|
|
|
06-22-2007, 01:46 AM
|
#30 (permalink)
|
|
Diaper
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
Re: iTrade4U Info?
Because they collected enough?
Okay, I admit I was in with Itrade4u...
The good thing was that you could withdraw as much as you wanted at any time, the whole principal.
I did it partially and made only a small loss.
Itīs interesting that it was possible with E-bastion (the same scammers), too.
It looks like many people have their faith so these programs can work as a ponzi anyway.
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|