No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network HomeRegisterUserCPCalendarToday's Post FAQSearch No Bullshit Network

Go Back   Nobullshit Network Forum > Forex > Forex Brokers

The Network
Sponsors
Forex Focus
Recommended

Sponsor
Perfect Money
Reply
 
LinkBack (1) Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-25-2007, 04:13 AM   1 links from elsewhere to this Post. Click to view. #1 (permalink)
Junior Crapper
 
archsage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 63
My Mood:

Portfolio: LH, Forex, Mutual funds



Thanks: 7
Thanked 20 Times in 11 Posts
archsage is on a distinguished road
Cool Forex Club - $100 Offer

Hi everyone.

I came across this google ad on nobsnetwork!!
You might want to check out their offer here.

They are giving away $100 in a LIVE account when you open an account with them. However, please check their rules and conditions below.

"Rules and Conditions Apply:

Profits made with incentive funds may be withdrawn, but incentive funds may not. A customer may not open more than one incentive account. The Incentive program does not extend to the following countries: China, Russia, Ukraine, Turkey, Indonesia. Incentive accounts will be closed after 3 months of inactivity. "


If anyone of you were to open an account with them, please share your experience with this broker, the platform they use, service etc..
archsage is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 04-25-2007, 05:57 AM   #2 (permalink)
Money Guru
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In outer space
Posts: 730

Portfolio: see my blog



Thanks: 41
Thanked 79 Times in 53 Posts
allinvain is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Forex Club - $100 Offer

thanks dude..I'm gonna give this broker a try
allinvain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2007, 06:13 AM   #3 (permalink)
Money Guru
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In outer space
Posts: 730

Portfolio: see my blog



Thanks: 41
Thanked 79 Times in 53 Posts
allinvain is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Forex Club - $100 Offer

umm..nevermind, I changed my mind..after viewing this:

ForexClub Reviews | ForexClub Ratings | Fxclub.com reviews and ratings
allinvain is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to allinvain For This Useful Post:
JoseLeon (04-25-2007), Jude (04-25-2007)
Old 04-25-2007, 02:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Crapper
 
archsage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 63
My Mood:

Portfolio: LH, Forex, Mutual funds



Thanks: 7
Thanked 20 Times in 11 Posts
archsage is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Forex Club - $100 Offer

Good grief!

Sorry guys, I didn't check this out earlier. The offer was tempting...

This just goes to proof that there are a lot of scammers out there advertising their programs openly and not just via forums or by word of mouth (sigh..)

Difficult to find a genuine program out there.
archsage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2007, 04:13 PM   #5 (permalink)
Money Guru
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In outer space
Posts: 730

Portfolio: see my blog



Thanks: 41
Thanked 79 Times in 53 Posts
allinvain is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Forex Club - $100 Offer

lol..yah. The funny part was how they pretended to be based out of New York and during the sign-up process they asked for my banking information (account number, bank telephone number, etc) WITHOUT any sort of authorization form. I may not have a Ph.D next to my name but stupid I am not.

The $100 offer is what will tempt most people - it almost worked me (aren't I greedy?)...
allinvain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2007, 02:43 AM   #6 (permalink)
Junior Crapper
 
archsage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 63
My Mood:

Portfolio: LH, Forex, Mutual funds



Thanks: 7
Thanked 20 Times in 11 Posts
archsage is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Forex Club - $100 Offer

I have found yet another forex broker giving an offer. One interesting thing about this broker is that they accept paypal & e-gold to fund your account.

Their offer:
"Open and fund your account before April 30th, and receive FREE cash added to your account. The amount of cash bonus will depend on the account type you open"

The amount ranges from $50 to $200 depending on which account type you open.

However, take note of the rule:

"In order to withdraw your free bonus, you're required to execute at least 20 trades in a 3-month period.
If you do not meet that criteria, your bonus will be deemed null & void."


There is a thread in TG about them AvaFx 50 - 200$ free cash bonus Till Feb 14th - Talkgold HYIP Investment Forum

Forexbastard broker review mentioned them but nothing much there.

WHOIS information below:

Registrant:
AVA Financial
POBox 3161
Road Town, Tortola na
VG
12127960731

Domain Name: AVAFX.COM

Administrative Contact:
Levenson, Lee
POBox 3161
Road Town, Tortola na
VG
12127960731

Technical Contact:
Levenson, Lee
POBox 3161
Road Town, Tortola na
VG
12127960731

Record last updated 04-18-2007 04:11:49 AM
Record expires on 06-04-2012
Record created on 06-04-2006

Domain servers in listed order:
DNS.INTER.NET.IL 192.116.202.99
DNS2.INTER.NET.IL 192.116.192.9

Hmm...the address does not match the address of their main office which is in Cyprus.

Reverse IP does not reveal any other sites on the host except avtraders.com which leads back to the same site.

Also, did a search with NFA (BASIC Error) and their director's names matches those on their website. Status - Principal Approved.

Maybe someone else can do a more thorough check.

Last edited by archsage; 04-26-2007 at 02:56 AM..
archsage is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://nobsnetwork.net/forex-brokers/810-forex-club-100-offer.html
Posted By For Type Date
- Avafx.com/Forex Broker/Handeln sie mit Devisen,Gold und Öl! :: MLM Infos & News Community This thread Refback 10-25-2008 08:12 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:15 AM.

No Bullshit Network No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO ©2008, Crawlability, Inc.