No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network HomeRegisterUserCPCalendarToday's Post FAQSearch No Bullshit Network

Go Back   Nobullshit Network Forum > Scam Warnings > Closed Program Folder

The Network
Sponsors
Forex Focus
Recommended

Sponsor
 
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-02-2007, 08:11 PM   #11 (permalink)
readtheads
Junior Crapper
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 58

Fav Ecurrency: Liberty Reserve


Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
readtheads is on a distinguished road
Default Re: bet-funds.com

I'm thinking about asking moneybookers to review my site (RTA) and whether I could add them as an alternative payment processor.
What is the best way to contact them and what department would it be that could answer my question?
... and where can I see their terms?
(I heard they don't approve HYIPs; I intend to prove them that my program is not a HYIP - if HYIP is considered to be ponzi or the program that brings insane returns)

Last edited by readtheads : 05-02-2007 at 08:21 PM.
readtheads is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 05-02-2007, 09:14 PM   #12 (permalink)
readtheads
Junior Crapper
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 58

Fav Ecurrency: Liberty Reserve


Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
readtheads is on a distinguished road
Default Re: bet-funds.com

I found all the data I asked in previous post. I hope I sent it to the appropriate department. Now I'm waiting for the reply.
readtheads is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2007, 06:16 AM   #13 (permalink)
archsage
Junior Crapper
 
archsage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 63
My Mood:

Portfolio: LH, Forex, Mutual funds



Thanks: 7
Thanked 20 Times in 11 Posts
archsage is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Re: bet-funds.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by betfundsmark View Post
Hello,

My name is Mark and I manage the customer service of Bet Funds. I found this forum following the traffic stats of our website. As in any other forum, I will try to stop by from time to time and answer the questions the forum users may have, you can also contact us via our support form in the website or the live support feature.

Mark
https://www.bet-funds.com
Hi Mark,

I have received a mail from Moneybookers below as below :

Quote:
Following legal changes in Malaysia, Moneybookers has changed its policy concerning payments to and from gaming/gambling companies. As a resident of Malaysia, you will be no longer allowed to use your Moneybookers account to deposit to or withdraw from any gaming/gambling company.

From Monday 30th July 2007, you not be allowed to make deposits from your Moneybookers account to gaming/gambling companies.

From Wednesday 1st August 2007, you will not be allowed to make deposits OR withdrawals from/to your Moneybookers account to/from gaming/gambling companies.

Nevertheless, you can of course continue to use your Moneybookers E-Wallet and benefit from our easy and secure payment solution elsewhere on the web. Just visit our ever-growing shopping directory and you will find a variety of great online shopping destinations that have integrated Moneybookers as the most convenient payment method available!

Or use Moneybookers to transfer money worldwide. Compared to international bank transfers, you can save significantly because all person to person transfers hold a maximum fee of just 50 Euro cents (EUR 0.50) regardless of the destination! Moneybookers is also the fastest way to pay, because all transfers are instant.

We are looking forward to keeping you as a satisfied customer, and will continue to work hard to make Moneybookers the World's best payment method.

With best regards,

The Moneybookers Team

Since I am from Malaysia and I believe your site is categorized as a gaming or gambling site, how am I going to withdraw my funds deposited using Moneybookers? Can I request it to be withdrawn to e-bullion or other payment systems?
archsage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2007, 04:16 PM   #14 (permalink)
Maes
Junior Crapper
 
Maes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 24
My Mood:

Fav Ecurrency: Pecunix


Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Maes is on a distinguished road
Default Re: bet-funds.com

Hi archsage,

Why don't you send it to their customer support? It's always better contacting support directly rather than posting in the forum. You get a much quicker reply.

Maes
Maes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2007, 06:15 AM   #15 (permalink)
archsage
Junior Crapper
 
archsage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 63
My Mood:

Portfolio: LH, Forex, Mutual funds



Thanks: 7
Thanked 20 Times in 11 Posts
archsage is on a distinguished road
Post Re: bet-funds.com

I thought if I did here, everyone will benefit from the answer directly.

Anyway, I have just sent a mail to the support. I will just wait for their response.
archsage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2007, 02:40 AM   #16 (permalink)
archsage
Junior Crapper
 
archsage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 63
My Mood:

Portfolio: LH, Forex, Mutual funds



Thanks: 7
Thanked 20 Times in 11 Posts
archsage is on a distinguished road
Post Re: bet-funds.com

For everyone's benefit, Bet-funds has replied me as below:

Quote:
There is no problem for you to withdraw, you simply request your
withdrawal in moneybookers and use the provided comments box to inform
us that you wish the withdrawal to be processed in e-bullion and your
e-bullion account number if you do not have it in your profile.

Should you have any further questions, please contact us anytime.

Regards,
Mark Larsson
Bet Funds S.A
https://www.bet-funds.com
archsage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2007, 03:10 AM   #17 (permalink)
archsage
Junior Crapper
 
archsage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 63
My Mood:

Portfolio: LH, Forex, Mutual funds



Thanks: 7
Thanked 20 Times in 11 Posts
archsage is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Re: bet-funds.com

I think the moderator can move this thread to either the problem HYIP folder or the SCAM folder!

The site has been down for quite some time now and I did not hear from the admin so far.

Looks like another one bites the dust.
archsage is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:29 AM.

No Bullshit Network No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.