No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network HomeRegisterUserCPCalendarToday's Post FAQSearch No Bullshit Network

Go Back   Nobullshit Network Forum > Scam Warnings > Closed Program Folder

The Network
Sponsors
Forex Focus
Recommended

Sponsor
 
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-31-2007, 10:54 PM   #41 (permalink)
grateful
Junior Crapper
 
grateful's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 43
My Mood:

Portfolio: PrivateHYIPs.com



Thanks: 2
Thanked 14 Times in 9 Posts
grateful is on a distinguished road
Default Re: NobleTitlesFund

You're welcome. PrivateHYIPs is back up now; the link is:
Private HYIPs

You must be a PH member to read the information.
__________________
“Life is hard. Then you die. Then they throw dirt in your face. Then the worms eat you. Be grateful it happens in that order.” - - David Gerrold
grateful is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Old 06-06-2008, 06:00 PM   #42 (permalink)
TangoFool
Diaper
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1



Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
TangoFool is on a distinguished road
Default Re: NobleTitlesFund

Some news.

I recently bought a title from this fellow's Nobility Brokerage. The title received was not exactly as advertised.

The titles sold by Nobility Brokerage and delivered from Alex Haxton in Georgia, US are not recognized by those who truly research noble titles. There was some legal documentation sent with the "letters patent" (laser printed on card-stock instead of printed on vellum as promised). The legal documents were printed in Italian. Well, I can read Italian and was able to follow up on the legalities. Yes, there was someone who was recognized by a court as being the "Prince of Tessaglia." However, any researcher can tell you that these court rulings are not recognized by any noble register of any merit. In fact, they are laughed at.

I can assure anyone who is working with any endeavor that is selling noble titles that there is a good chance you will be sued by someone who later learns that his title is a fake.

I am working on scanning the documents and compiling the necessary research links for those who are interested. Please pm me for more details.

Thank you
TangoFool is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to TangoFool For This Useful Post:
tulasu (06-09-2008)
Old 07-23-2008, 07:07 AM   #43 (permalink)
Marduk
Diaper
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2

Fav Ecurrency: Not Selected


Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Marduk is on a distinguished road
Default Re: NobleTitlesFund

Quote:
Originally Posted by TangoFool View Post
Some news.

I recently bought a title from this fellow's Nobility Brokerage. The title received was not exactly as advertised.

The titles sold by Nobility Brokerage and delivered from Alex Haxton in Georgia, US are not recognized by those who truly research noble titles. There was some legal documentation sent with the "letters patent" (laser printed on card-stock instead of printed on vellum as promised). The legal documents were printed in Italian. Well, I can read Italian and was able to follow up on the legalities. Yes, there was someone who was recognized by a court as being the "Prince of Tessaglia." However, any researcher can tell you that these court rulings are not recognized by any noble register of any merit. In fact, they are laughed at.

I can assure anyone who is working with any endeavor that is selling noble titles that there is a good chance you will be sued by someone who later learns that his title is a fake.

I am working on scanning the documents and compiling the necessary research links for those who are interested. Please pm me for more details.

Thank you
I have also purchased a title from the same person, I believe. He calls himself "Blaine." He lists an address on Country Club Drive in Georgia. The problem is that I never even received the paperwork, bogus or not, which was supposed to come with some regalia. The last I heard, he was off to Jamaica to meet "Prince Alex." Do I have any recourse or at least a way to get the items promised?
Marduk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2008, 07:11 AM   #44 (permalink)
Marduk
Diaper
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2

Fav Ecurrency: Not Selected


Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Marduk is on a distinguished road
Unhappy Re: NobleTitlesFund

Is there anyone working with Thessaly titles who is named "Blaine?"
I paid for such a title and have yet, after two months, to receive anything.
Please advise me
Marduk is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:06 AM.

No Bullshit Network No Bullshit Network
No Bullshit Network

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.