Thread: iTrade4U Info?
View Single Post
Old 05-23-2007, 11:56 PM   #21 (permalink)
kibitzer
Junior Crapper
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 80
My Mood:



Thanks: 18
Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
kibitzer is on a distinguished road
Default Re: iTrade4U Info?

Quote:
Originally Posted by NelsonN View Post
rocky,

I used to have money here and as I have posted before I withdrew it. There has to be a relationship between itrade4u.biz and johnsonhyip.com. About the same time Johnson disappeared itrade4u came online. In any case, johnson was running the exact same software and earlier website designed as itrade4u.

Patrick Johnson's high yield program

And to put it simply, Liz Waren doesn't exist. The photo is just a face the scammers are using to hide from us.

Don't kid yourself, like with every HYIP out there that can't clearly show proof of how profits are generated or can't show a valid registration of any kind, itrade4u.biz will run with everyone's money.

I used to be in egeneration; gone, please-invest; gone, just-pays-daily; gone, etc., etc. I used to defend them as well -- now I know better.
Nelson, I can't load the archived johnsonhyip.com site but what I remember of it is that it was not at all like itrade4u. It was one of the first HYIP sites that I deposited with two years ago and back then, I was so naive that I never even had a chance to make a single withdrawal before it vanished.

This is not a defense of Liz Waren's program, either. Just saying that I don't think the two used the exact same software (that is, if it's indeed the johnsonhyip site that victimized me two years ago). Or are you saying that johnsonhyip made a recent comeback that I did not know about?
kibitzer is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links