Thread: bet-funds.com
View Single Post
Old 03-30-2007, 03:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
24oz
Junior Crapper
 
24oz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 86

Portfolio: life-holdings, bet-funds, private program



Thanks: 2
Thanked 13 Times in 12 Posts
24oz is on a distinguished road
Default bet-funds.com

https://www.bet-funds.com
Quote:
Bet Funds S.A. a Panama registered International Business Corporation dedicated to sports arbitrage betting.

With our patent pending software BF-Arbs we can guarantee a higher return from investment to our clients in what we call the first sports arbitrage betting based mutual fund.

The benefits of sports arbitrage betting are much higher than any given by banks or traditional investment products and your capital is never at risk!
As far I have checked they are using a licensed script, the SSL certificate is real and they have sent me the company's registration copy when I requested to perform DD. They accept e-gold, moneybookers and bank wires returns 5-6% weekly.

Is something different good for diversification IMO.
24oz is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links